Orks for Sale – 2015 Edition

wh39kOrkz (141)You may remember my previous “too many orks” post that was really a pre-ebay sale.  That post went live in July and I truly intended to coincide the sale with the launch of the 7th edition Ork codex, but something got in the way.  I’d like to say it was life, but more likely it was procrastination.  Whatever the case, I’ve been trying to clean out the garage and these models fit the role of “low hanging fruit,” so they have to go.

As of the moment I’m writing this, there are a total of 39 auctions live right now, all going for less than $.10 each.  Sure, that’s largely because I’m writing this immediately after posting those auctions, but since that will only have been a few hours before this goes live, I’m sure there are going to be a ton of good deals still available.  For those that are wondering, the auctions are all Ork themed, and all 40k related for this round.  A sampling of stuff that is available at the moment includes:

wh39kOrkz (33)Of course, that’s only four of the auctions.  There are a lot of other things like a ton of Burna Boyz, Lootaz, and generic Boyz/Nobz.  There are also auctions for bikes, buggies, trukks, and an unusually high amount of characters (including Warlords, Big Meks, & Psykers).

If you’d like to go check them out, you can view them here:

Click here to view my ebay auctions

2 comments on “Orks for Sale – 2015 Edition

    • I wound up buying two ork armies off local players, and these are the remnants of those. I did wind up selling quite a bit piecemail over the past few months. I’m really looking to just get rid of the stuff.

      And I’ve another load of ebay auctions preparing to come behind these. The next ones will probably be in late February or so, and will be much more eclectic.

      On Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 7:40 AM, Warhammer 39,9999 wrote:

      >

Have something to add?

