Ebay Week – Chaos Daemons, Sisters of Battle, Space Wolves, & Tyranid Armies

Please forgive the self promotional advertisements, but in efforts to keep true to my frugal gaming goals, I need to sell some stuff before the end of the year.  I’ve been saving up models over the year, and after purchasing no less than 8 armies, I need to clean out some shelf space (and hopefully make a little profit to boot).

That’s where you come in!  Over at eBay, I’ve listed armies galore spread out over about 90 different auctions, and all auctions started out at just one cent!  As of the time I’m writing this, most of them are still at that price.

There are models from the following armies:

That’s just a handful of the total stuff.  I’ve also included some rarer OOP models like Leonatos, Games Day marines, Iron Father & the like.  So, why don’t you take a look? 🙂

Click here to view all my auctions.

Again, everything starts at just $.01 and ends on Sunday.  And for those of you who are interested, there’s plenty more where this came from; so, if you miss an auction or want more of what I’m selling, fell free to message–I might have extras lying around that I can part with…

Have something to add?

