Trygons 2.0

Last week, I had a bit of a whirlwind painting spree, finishing my venomthropes, assorted arms, and even a new Parasite of Mortrex model that I still have yet to write a post about.  This particular post goes hand in hand with the arms.  In that post, I’d laid out all of the wings for my warriors, as well as the other arm options for my monstrous creatures (eg. Tyrants and Carnifices), but I also managed to paint up the arms for my Trygons as well.

Now, these guys are officially painted, though they still need to be dipped–I’m just waiting to get the rest of my bugs done to dip them all at once.  I refer to them as Trygons, but I really plan on running them interchangably as Trygons and Mawlocs.

Anywho, back to the painting table.  Right now I’m working on another squad of genestealers, and have a couple of squads of hormgaunts on the way…

Have something to add?

