Tournament Prizes by Chaos Powers?

Maybe someone can help me.

I recall reading online within the past six months about a tournament, or some other game which had an underlying theme of the ruinous powers, wherein each of the “winners” was awarded in the theme of one of the four major chaos gods.  For example, the person who earned the most battle points was dubbed something khorney “Master of Battle?,” whereas the person who came in last place got a prize in the theme of Slaanesh (for taking so much abuse).

Does anyone out there know what I’m talking about?  It was a great idea, and I meant to bookmark it, but I can’t seem to find it again.  I’d be really appreciative if someone can point it out to me again, as my Google-fu seems weak today.

Mahalo!

“Chaos Gods Do Lunch” from the Sons of Russ.

Have something to add?

