WIP: Ironclad

After two weeks, I figured it was time to get off my duff and start painting my Ironclad dreadnought.  At first I wasn’t too keen on him, because  the colors were looking too flat, but after working up the yellow, he’s starting to look decent to me. 

Ironclad-WIP

What do you think?  Yeah, I know that he’s still got a long way to go before completion, but I figured I’d throw up a WIP shot since I haven’t posted anything in the painting category in a little while.  You know, just to let you guys know that I’m still at least trying. 🙂

If you want to know more about the construction behind this guy, please take a look at my earlier post.  Otherwise, if you have any questions, comments, or criticisms, post away.  I can take it!

2 comments on “WIP: Ironclad

Have something to add?

